And the winner of A VISIT FROM THE GOON SQUAD is….

BELVA!

Congratulations! Please email me your mailing address when you have a chance: jillceleste AT hotmail DOT com

And based on the answers, most of us (me included) are bed readers! Nothing like dodging under a blanket or duvet with a book. Thanks all for playing!

(I used random.org to select today’s winner.)

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bermudaonion
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 09:09:52

    Yay for Belva!

    Reply

  2. Deborah F
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 09:14:47

    Congragulations Belva! I must be the only person that sits at the kitchen table and reads my books! 😉

    Reply

  3. Peggy
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 09:20:11

    YAY, Belva!!! I hope you’ll love this one too!!!

    Reply

  4. belva
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 11:10:43

    I WON, I WON, I WON………………Can’t believe it. Thank you Orange July. I love you!~!

    Reply

  5. Dee
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 14:43:37

    Double Yay for Belva!

    Reply

  6. Debra
    Jul 12, 2011 @ 20:30:19

    Congratulations Belva!! It’s a great book, i’m sure you’ll enjoy it

    Reply

  7. Helen
    Jul 13, 2011 @ 00:05:57

    Another YAY for Belva! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Watch me lose weight!

Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

