And the winner of STATE OF WONDER is….

BONNIE!

Congratulations! =) Please email me your mailing address at your earliest convenience: jillceleste AT hotmail DOT com.

(Winner was chosen by random.org)

I enjoyed all of your responses – thanks for playing and have a GREAT weekend!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. BermudaOnion
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 10:04:27

    Congratulations Bonnie!

    Reply

  2. Dee
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 18:39:54

    Congratulations!

    Reply

  3. Bonnie
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 22:20:59

    I hope that’s me because I really want this book but I’ve found on LT that Bonnie is actually a pretty common name. Anyway, thank you Jill and I’ll send you my address right now 🙂

    Reply

    • mrstreme
      Jul 17, 2011 @ 22:24:48

      LOL, I wasn’t sure which Bonnie it was either, but only one Bonnie submitted a response. So, if you answered yesterday’s question, it’s you! =)

      Reply

  4. Marjorie
    Jul 17, 2011 @ 22:26:46

    Congrats Bonnie, the reviews on this book are very good.

    Reply

  5. rainpebble/belva
    Jul 18, 2011 @ 06:56:49

    Congratulations Bonnie. I hope it is a great read for you. Isn’t this fun?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Watch me lose weight!

Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

