And the winner of The House on Mango Street is….

DEBRA who answered To Kill A Mockingbird!

Please email me at jillceleste AT hotmail DOT come with your mailing address (though I think I may have it already from another giveaway!).

It was wonderful to read everyone’s responses. To Kill A Mockingbird made many of your lists!

Thanks for playing!

(I used random.org to select today’s winner.)

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Dee
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 16:04:14

    Congratulations, Debra! I’ve still never read To Kill a Mockingbird but I know that I must!

    Reply

  2. Kim Bal-Al
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 18:29:37

    Congratulations! I was 40 before I read “To Kill a Mockingbird” and loved it! Not sure how I never was exposed to it at school! But then our school was a bit new age and “To Kill a Mockingbird” was already a classic by then.

    Reply

  3. Debra
    Jul 20, 2011 @ 20:25:26

    Thanks everyone. I am looking forward to reading this book! Jill – I sent my address for The Tiger’s Wife. Thanks!

    Reply

  4. belva (rainpebble)
    Jul 21, 2011 @ 00:38:16

    Congrats Debra! Hope to hear what you think of this one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Watch me lose weight!

Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

