And the winner of Scottsboro is….

Dee!

Congratulations! Please email me your mailing address: jillceleste AT hotmail DOT com. I will mail your book out in early February.

Some of you expressed an interest in books set in the American South. Check out this list – the top 25 of the 125 Great Southern Books, as compiled by the James Agee Film Project. Thanks, everyone, for your great responses!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pragya
    Jan 12, 2012 @ 14:15:22

    Thanks for the list!! 🙂

    Congrats Dee.

    Reply

  2. Dee
    Jan 12, 2012 @ 17:22:28

    Oh, thank you! I had my fingers tightly crossed for this one as I’ve had my eye on it for ages, it must have worked!

    Reply

  3. Amy
    Jan 12, 2012 @ 22:51:22

    Congratulations, Dee and Enjoy!

    Reply

  4. rainpebble/belva
    Jan 14, 2012 @ 06:33:59

    Dee; I am so thrilled for you that you won.
    I am hoping that you are ‘my’ Dee; but whether or not you have my congratulations!~! Sooooooooooo much fun to win, especially when it is a book you want.
    hugs,

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Watch me lose weight!

Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

