And the winner of Gilgamesh is….

Laura!

Congratulations! Thanks to many years of book mooching and Christmas cards, I already have your address, and I’ll get your book out in early February.

THANK YOU all for the anniversary wishes!

A word about SOPA: Tomorrow, many Internet sites are blacking out to protest possible U.S. legislation abbreviated SOPA. WordPress, who hosts my blog, has joined the cause. It’s unclear if it will affect my blog specifically. So, if you try to access my blog tomorrow (January 18) and it’s disappeared, please know it’s temporary. The Magic Lasso will be back online as soon as WordPress flips the switch.

And for what it’s worth, go WordPress!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rainpebble/belva
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 11:21:22

    Congratulations Laura!~! Such fun to win, isn’t it? I hope you really like this one. I certainly did. Yea Vitamin C!~!

    Reply

  2. Laura
    Jan 18, 2012 @ 11:57:10

    Oh hooray hooray! I’ve heard so many good things about this book I’m REALLY excited to win!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Watch me lose weight!

Created by MyFitnessPal - Nutrition Facts For Foods

